Meet the 2020-2021 Board of Directors

 
Co-Presidents: Rachel Tarr & Carrie Mizenko (President@cottagelakepta.org)

Treasurer: Nicole Deviou & Morgan Marlow (Treasurer@cottagelakepta.org) 

Vice President of Fundraising: Kim Wyckoff & Mindy Dolan (Fundraising@cottagelakepta.org)

Co-Vice President of Communications: Kim Ohlenkamp  & Kirsten Hansen (Communications@cottagelakepta.org)

Vice President of Events: Regina Krigsvold & Mindy Dolan (Events@cottagelakepta.org)

Secretary: Beth Rampson (Secretary@cottagelakepta.org)

 

Special Education Liaison: Angela Dawson & Christine Scratch

Art Docent: Brandy Landry

Membership: Karen Zoeger

Grants & Awards: Kelly Gentry

Staff Appreciation: Toni Stewart & Tawni Case 

 


PTA Committees

New committees forming for the 2020 - 2021 school year.  We are looking for creative ideas to support teachers/staff and the school during Covid-19 times.  If you are interested in joining a committee - please email president@cottagelakepta.org for more information.  


School Info:

15940 Avondale Road NE,  Woodinville, WA 98077

Main: 425-408-4200

Cottage Lake Elementary Website

Teacher and Staff Directory

 

Key Contacts:
Principal: Jennifer Welch
Office Manager: Sarah McKinnon
Office Secretary: Teresita (Teri) Vazquez-Negrin
School Nurse: Audrey Wilde

Bell Times:
Regular School Hours:  9:00 AM - 3:30 PM 
Wednesday Early Release:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
To Report An Absence:
School Attendance line 425-408-4210